Member hotels/destinations

Here is a list of current member hotels, presented in alphabetical order by destination/gateway:

Acapulco

Casa Yalmalaan [http://www.mexicoboutiquehotels.com/casayalmakaan]

Alamos

Hacienda de los Santos [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lossantos]

Cholula

La Quinta Luna [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/quintaluna]

Costalegre

Hotelito Desconocido [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/hotelitodesconocido] & 

Las Alamandas [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lasalamandas] &

El Careyes [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/thecareyes]

& El Tamarindo [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/eltamarindo]

Guadalajara

Villa Ganz [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/villaganz] &

Clarum 101 [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/clarum101]

Guanajuato

Quinta las Acacias [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lasacacias] &

Villa Maria Cristina [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/villamariacristina]

Huatulco

Quinta Real Huatulco [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/quintareal]

Isla Holbox

CasaSandra [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/casasandra] &

Xaloc [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/xaloc]

Isla Mujeres

Secreto [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/secreto]

Ixtapa/Zihuatanejo –

La Casa que Canta [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lacasaquecanta]  &  

The Tides Zihuatanejo (use to be Villa del Sol) [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/thetideszihuatanejo]

Lagos de Moreno

Hacienda Sepulveda [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/sepulveda]

Los Cabos

Casa Natalia [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/casanatalia]

Mascota

Sierra Lago [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/sierralago]

Merida

Hacienda Xcanatun [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/xcanatun]

Mexico City

La Casona [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lacasona] &

CondesaDF [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/condesadf] &

Habita [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/habita]

Mineral de Pozos

Posada de las Minas [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/posadadelasminas]

Morelia

Los Juaninos [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/losjuaninos] &

Villa Montana [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/villamontana]

Oaxaca

Hacienda los Laureles [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/loslaureles]

Patzcuaro

La Mansion de los Suenos [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lossuenos] &

La Siranda [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lasiranda]

Playa del Carmen

Basico [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/basico] &

Deseo [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/deseo] &

The Tides Riviera Maya [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/thetidesrivieramaya]

Puebla

Meson Sacristia de la Compania [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/mesonsacristia] &

La Purificadora [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lapurificadora]

Puerto Vallarta

Hacienda San Angel [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/sanangel] &

Verana [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/verana] &

Casa de Mita [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/casademita] &

Hotel des Artistes [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/hoteldesartistes]

Queretaro

Dona Urraca [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/donaurraca] &

La Casa de  la Marquesa [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/lacasadelamarquesa]

San Miguel de Allende

Casa de Sierra Nevada [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/casadesierranevada] &

Dos Casas [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/doscasas]

Zacatecas

Santa Rita [http://mexicoboutiquehotels.com/santarita]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: